Strawberry Shortcake | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2024)

Available In Your Area Available In Your Area

Strawberry Shortcake | Marijuana Strain Reviews (1)

Photos Strawberry Shortcake Marijuana Strain

Video Video

Strawberry Shortcake Reviews 4.8 4.8 30 votes| 9 reviews

Strawberry Shortcake Reviews

4.8

4.8 30 votes| 9 reviews

Sort by: Post Date | Post Length | User Reviews | Most Helpful | Show Details

I bought a quarter of strawberry Shortcake moonrocks and at first I thought it was weak but hfs was I wrong it lasted for eight hours and it only got stronger and stronger. I thought I wasn't going to come down but I did at 2 in the morning. Beware stoners this strain is a creeper and I would definitely recommend getting it whether it being in flower, dabs or moonrocks. Amazing terp profile

YabbaDabbaDo - Posted March 7, 2023, 5:54 p.m.

My eighth of Strawberry Shortcake 🍰 was by AIMS Horticulture & it was a Sativa Dominate (70%+) Hybrid containing 23.95% THC. Happy, uplifted, energetic we’re my effects. Sweet, vanilla, strawberry 🍓, diesel was the awesome flavor profile. 🚬 Enjoy The Pleasure Of The Smoke 🚬

1kingkush

220 reviews - Posted Dec. 14, 2022, 4:16 p.m.

I got an eighth of this strain from Karing Kind in Boulder, Colorado testing at 34% THC. Without a doubt, the strongest strain I’ve ever smoked. The bag appeal on this strain is fantastic. Subtle notes of strawberries and earthiness. The buds weren’t super big, but they were a minty green and covered in trichomes. When ground up, the smell gets even more pronounced, like strawberry candy. It’s definitely more of a sativa, as I got hit with a wave of euphoria, accompanied by racing thoughts, and some paranoia. Novice smokers should be careful of how much they smoke. One or maybe two hits is all you need, even though the wonderful smell and candy taste will tempt you to do just one more toke. A+ strain. If you can find it, buy it! You won’t regret your purchase. Bravo, Karing Kind.

Nittanykid

20 reviews - Posted Sept. 2, 2022, 1:12 p.m.

My Mentor and I were fortunate to get a clone of this last year. Of the 14 strains we grew last year, this and the Barry White were my two favorite one. Cannot get enough of either. But this one, the Strawberry Shortcake, was the absolute best. All I want is to find some FEM seeds for next year. If anyone has any information as to how I can accomplish that goal, I would be for ever grateful. ;o)

EubySan - Posted July 10, 2021, 2:31 p.m.

Smoke some qusher cape cartridge is bome u taste it right away right

Babyboy - Posted Feb. 11, 2021, 2:01 p.m.

Moxie cartridge. Great smoke! Great head buzz it gets a lil trippy love it! 🔥💨🌲

dankheadies

4 reviews - Posted Jan. 22, 2021, 8:18 p.m.

Honestly my favorite go to strain whenever I see it in stock. Smells incredible and definitely elevates my mood.

metasmoker - Posted Dec. 8, 2020, 8:36 p.m.

This stuff is awesome 🍓🍰 the flavor I kid u not actually tasted like strawberries. Smoked a gram and couldn't get enough. I actually tasted a lot of nuttiness as well. The high was potent, yet subtle. My flower only tested at 16% total even being keif infused. It was totally easy going and chill. This would probably be a great strain to micro dose on at work, or just smoke a bowl for breakfast and lunch. I was easily able to get errands done without getting distracted. I would give this a 4 but the flavor is what made me give it 5. Imo dont rely on the video, i watch the dude on the right in his reviews a lot, but I think they were actually smoking some bunk ass over priced weed. Exotikz is way over priced. You can buy 8 dollar grams here in WA of some pure fire producers like OMGskyes, NW nectar, From the soil, Rochester farms, etc. So much quality for way less than exotikz. If you see strawberry banana that's not from Exotikz, give it the green light.

Furnacefuneral84

161 reviews - Posted Sept. 21, 2020, 12:19 p.m.

Everything above is true

ramalack - Posted March 23, 2020, 9:09 p.m.

Video Video

Trending Articles View All Articles

Strawberry Shortcake | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2)

Strawberry Shortcake | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Lidia Grady

Last Updated:

Views: 5435

Rating: 4.4 / 5 (65 voted)

Reviews: 88% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Lidia Grady

Birthday: 1992-01-22

Address: Suite 493 356 Dale Fall, New Wanda, RI 52485

Phone: +29914464387516

Job: Customer Engineer

Hobby: Cryptography, Writing, Dowsing, Stand-up comedy, Calligraphy, Web surfing, Ghost hunting

Introduction: My name is Lidia Grady, I am a thankful, fine, glamorous, lucky, lively, pleasant, shiny person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.